NEW YORK
Headquarters
Charlie Horsey
Chairman & CEO
75 Ninth Avenue
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011

Rachelle McDonough
President, East Coast
rmcdonough@mktg.com

Agency Engagement Inquiries
Bryan Duffy
EVP, Sales & Marketing
212-366-3418
bduffy@mktg.com

General Inquiries
212-366-3400
info@mktg.com

Human Resources
Marlena Edwards
VP, Human Resources
HR Director
212-366-3414
medwards@mktg.com

Information Technology
Ralph Bellandi
VP, IT
646-432-1201
itsupport@mktg.com

Accounts Payable
212-660-3888
ap@mktg.com
CHICAGO
Kevin Collins
VP, General Manager
343 W. Erie
Suite 520
Chicago, IL 60654
312-202-8902
kcollins@mktg.com

CINCINNATI
Geoff Schroeder
President
310 Culvert Street
5th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-405-2474
gschroeder@mktg.com

LOS ANGELES
Patty Hubbard
President, West Coast
20285 S. Western Avenue
Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
415-733-3301
phubbard@mktg.com

SAN FRANCISCO
Patty Hubbard
President, West Coast
1620 Montgomery Street
Suite 220
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-733-3301
phubbard@mktg.com

LONDON
Sarah Kendall
Managing Director, UK

Ground & Lower Ground
32 Clerkenwell Close
London
EC1R 0AU
0044 7793 124 810
skendall@mktg.com

MKTG INC